Exhibition agenda

January 2020
  • Saturday 11 January 2020 - Sunday 12 January 2020 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Rijswijk, Nederlandse Modelspoordagen 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen waar Freebit.nl aanwezig zal zijn
  • Saturday 18 January 2020 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Houten Modelspoorbeurs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen waar Freebit.nl aanwezig zal zijn
February 2020
  • Friday 21 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Houten Rail 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen waar Freebit.nl aanwezig zal zijn
March 2020
  • Saturday 07 March 2020 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Houten Modelspoorbeurs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen waar Freebit.nl aanwezig zal zijn
  • Saturday 07 March 2020 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Bornerbroek, Modelspoorbeurs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen niet ingegeven door Freebit.nl
  • Friday 13 March 2020 - Sunday 15 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Mannheim, Faszination Modellbahn by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen waar Freebit.nl aanwezig zal zijn
  • Saturday 21 March 2020 10:00am - 04:00pm
    Lochem, Noviteiten presentatie by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freebit evenementen
May 2020
  • Saturday 02 May 2020 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Houten Modelspoorbeurs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen waar Freebit.nl aanwezig zal zijn
July 2020
  • Thursday 09 July 2020 - Saturday 11 July 2020 10:00am - 05:00pm
    Lochem, Vakantiespektakel by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Freebit evenementen
August 2020
  • Saturday 29 August 2020 10:00am - 03:00pm
    Houten Modelspoorbeurs by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Beurzen niet ingegeven door Freebit.nl